App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Kate
47 years old

Kate (Profile ID: P839123) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kate. I'm 47 years old and live in Chongqing, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 49 and 59. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Clerk
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am 40 years old and full of energy and passion. I love dancing, especially jazz dance. It makes me sexy and hot. I am looking for a new life full of creation and affection.

    I am a fan of adventure. I like camping, hiking, bungee jumping and so on, which make me strong and be positive to life.

    I am a one man woman. I am very faithful to my husband and never betray him as long as he is loyal to me. I am family-centered.

    As a woman, I think family should be placed in No. 1. But I am not a woman only staying at home and doing housework. Of course I do housework and I always make my home clean and neat. I like cooking and am very good at it.

    In my spare time, I often spend much time on studying how to cook delicious food scientifically. I am very critical on nutrition. If you are my husband, I would cook for you everyday.

    After your work, there would be a yummy dinner and a lovely wife waiting for you in your house. I also like doing excise to keep fit. Every morning I wake up early and go to park for running.

    Sometimes I also do yoga. I think it can calm my mind, relax my body and release my soul. It can also make me more elegant. I like to have my own work. I don't rely on my husband financially. I think woman should be independent. But I am also an emotional girl. I wish my husband can be with me and offer a strong shoulder for me to lean on and give me some comfort when I am in trouble or feel upset.

    No matter what my husband do, I will always support him, standing by his side when he is in hardship. Oh, I also have a lots of virtues. But its out of space here, if you want to find a wife like me, I won't let you down.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Kate has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Kate

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Coco
  • ONLINE

    Lisa
  • ONLINE

    Emily Tsui
  • ONLINE

    Beryl
  • ONLINE

    Liying
  • ONLINE

    JoJo
  • ONLINE

    Danika
  • ONLINE

    Cherry
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here