App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Jane
47 years old

Jane (Profile ID: P438636) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Jane. I'm 47 years old and live in Chongqing, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 51 and 61. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I was born and raised in China, but I set foot all over the world. United States is my favorite country so I wish to meet a American gentleman to be my boyfriend.

    From my photo you can see that I am a typical Chinese lady, but in my heart I am quite westernized, I am open, tender and passionate, though I am not very young, but in my heart I still keep the emthusiasm for life, and for love, I think it’s more important to keep a young heart than the physical age.
    I think it’s never too late to find the love and happiness, I want to complete my man’s life also want to be filled and loved again, are you ready for that?

    Though I work and live in downtown, but I never really like to go shopping and buy expensive stuff, I would rather to save that money for something more meaningful, like take the next flight for a short trip during the weekend, I firmly believe mental fortune leads to a happy life, do you wish to meet someone like me to share a interesting life with?

    About love , I never play games but look for a long stable serious relationship. I wish to find a man to share the happiness, even to suffer the pains, I hope to travel around the world all together, do you want to be my lover?

    Would like to tell you more about me if have the chance.
    Will you take that chance on me?
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Jane has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Jane

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Xiaoqin
  • ONLINE

    Cindy
  • ONLINE

    Luna
  • ONLINE

    Lotus
  • ONLINE

    Cassie
  • ONLINE

    Mina
  • ONLINE

    Annie
  • ONLINE

    Amy
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here