More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Dick
20 years old

Dick (Profile ID: P906874) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Dick. I'm 20 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 21 and 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1999
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi, i am Dick ,,,,,,, if you want to laugh just go ahead . i don’t care . actually , if you are laughed , i will give you a smile .
    My parents got divorced because of domestic violence, I still remember the scene when my father beat my mother , when i was young . that is why i am here . my mom dated many foreigners before , and those mom’s boyfriends who are foreigners are made my mom really happy .

    i am graduated two years, and now i am a interior designer, my mother she didn't agree with me at first , she said it is too hard for me , and want me go to her company and find something to do ., but I don't want to be like this, I want to have my own pursuit, i want to make it . so i made great efforts to do this job and turns out hahaha, ,,,,,i have no man around me .....why , maybe because i am too outstanding !!! haha

    Now i have more time to care about my happiness , so if you are interested in me , just come to talk with me , if you are too shy , it is ok, give me a message , i am not shy ,i think i can get your heart and make something happen !!

    I usually keep in shape by doing Pilates, sometimes go to have Latin class for fun,
    i like nature the most and usually go to climb mountains once a month, travel twice a year . keeping the body and mind healthy !!

    This is me , what about you
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Dick has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Dick

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Freda
  • ONLINE

    Tori
  • ONLINE

    Apple
  • ONLINE

    Cecile
  • ONLINE

    Beryl
  • ONLINE

    Angelia
  • ONLINE

    Amy
  • ONLINE

    Lisa
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here