Click to download

Scan QR code to download

40 years old

Yu (Profile ID: P437665) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Yu . I'm 40 years old and live in Shanghai, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 18. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a woman beleive in fate, life bring us here to meet, then i want to take this chance. ,i am a lady know what is life, i know life is full of ups and downs all the time, that made me cherish all the things i have in life now, i am happy with my life, but i just want to have someone here who can enjoy the life togehter. the failed last relationship helps me to be a brave lady, know what i should do with life. in my spare time, i enjoy singing , watching movies, or just have a walk outside, spend time with my cat. if you take this chance to know me, then you will find out that i am a easy going lady, with nice characters, also kind-hearted also, hehe. I did a crazy thing once when i am in university at 18yers, i think i have a nughty tiger inside my heart,it waiitng for someone to release.
    I am sad of my lonely life here i don't want pen pal here ,i am simple lady who enjoy doing simple little thing i hope i can find that man who is passionate ,romantic ,honest with big love for me .we will go to the cinema, home movies, lazy days in cuddle so much, concerts and ballets, sports activities and seeing professional sports, camping, bbq, hikes, jogging and walks in the park, shopping for clothes, and buying food at the markets.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Yu has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Yu

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here