More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Luna
23 years old

Luna (Profile ID: P985229) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Luna. I'm 23 years old and live in Henan, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 24 and 59. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    i have spent twenty years in my life. so, this is my sixteen year to study. by the way, my name is Luna. my Chinese name is yiting ,my father thought hard about my name. he consulted the dictionary two times to find how to name me. of course, this name is very good and i like it very much.

    sometimes i think i am a little strange. because i often think the world isn’t full of happiness. and i want to be different from others. i hate superficial people. but always i am very out-going and kind to others. i can’t say ‘no’ to others. so i don’t know how to refuse. i want to find a man to love ,and he can teach me how to love ,i don't mind age and height ,i don't mind whether you are far away from me

    my star sign is Libra. it represents kindness and wisdom. but i don’t think i am such a clever person. maybe i am modest. Libra has many friends. it also says that some people think i am strange because i hate to be like others. i try to do everything differently.

    i like yellow the most. yellow is the color of the sun, it can remind me of a warm, sunny day. yellow is also the color of wisdom. and i like it because it is one of the colors that are vivid.

    i like reading very much. my favorite writer is guojingming. and now i am reading a book called ‘gone with wind’. i keep reading half an hour every day.

    i like english and chinese best. i want to establish an english club. i want everyone to speak english in the daily life.

    all above are my real things. i hope you will like me.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Luna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Luna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Angle
  • ONLINE

    Mankee
  • ONLINE

    Sajoe
  • ONLINE

    Lyna
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Alisa
  • ONLINE

    Emily
  • ONLINE

    Anita
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here