More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


GiGi
Online
47 years old

GiGi (Profile ID: P628381) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is GiGi. I'm 47 years old and live in Henan, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 38. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1972
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Buddhist
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I have worked for many years, and there are many different kinds of people I have met in my life, people always, the best teacher in our life is our experience, so do I, my life is my teacher, it teaches me a lot, it helps me to become a positive person to life, and loving to converse with other so much, most important, smile is always in my face, not only to other, but also to myself every day.

    As you know that my major is Medical Care, while I works in the Male Hosptial, and I have to help my patients to keep a good body condition with themselves, some of them are really need to our sincere help can recover, thus in my free time, there are some men order me to be their private doctor, while I really enjoy the time with them, cause I can help them a lot. I hope my dear future honey can get my sincere care more, that is why I am here.

    If you are romantic, perhaps you can send a hello to me, maybe there are some stories will happen soon, I love the man who is romantic, cause I think two peole get together they should have many romantic things happen, different surprises always come. So do I, I am a lady who is creative and can provide diffferent helps with a lot of things.

    If you want to know me, just give it a try.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

GiGi has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from GiGi

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Freda
  • ONLINE

    Tori
  • ONLINE

    Apple
  • ONLINE

    Cecile
  • ONLINE

    Beryl
  • ONLINE

    Angelia
  • ONLINE

    Amy
  • ONLINE

    Lisa
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here