More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Poper
Online
26 years old

Poper (Profile ID: P260502) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Poper. I'm 26 years old and live in Henan, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 26. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1996
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Teacher
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    A fancy smiling girl standing in front of you with naked feet, wearing tight short dancing shirt, with soft music on, she is looking at you, come to your side with her flexible and smart toes, one hand put on your shoulder, another one hold your waist, head up and look at you in her eyes. Will you take her hands, let her naked feet stand on your feet and have a dancing? This is me, Poper, you can also call me wei wei, this is my Chinese name.

    I want to find a man, who has a simple, sweet and romantic life with me. I will show all of my love and passion to him. I will help you massage to relax every day when you are feeling tired. Do you want to feel my magic hands to give you a soft massage? I sit on the sofa, you lying in my legs, to watch movie to rest. And enjoy the sweet time together.

    I am a teacher. But my time is much more flexible, because I am a dancing teacher, not in the school, but in a big Dance institutions.. Do you also want to join me and have a look? Perhaps I can be your personal coach to teach you, are you willing?

    Except as a teacher, I also do something else. Do you want to know more about me? Can you guess what I am wearing at home when I am alone? Then I am here waiting for charming you coming to me.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Poper has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Poper

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Angle
  • ONLINE

    Kelly
  • ONLINE

    Jessica
  • ONLINE

    Daisy
  • ONLINE

    Mankee
  • ONLINE

    Sajoe
  • ONLINE

    Lyna
  • ONLINE

    Anna
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here