Click to download

Scan QR code to download

28 years old

Dong (Profile ID: P130210) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Dong. I'm 28 years old and live in Hubei, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 29. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Teacher
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello, I’m Jiaodong Peng.

    I finished my college three years ago and now I work as a teacher in a middle school in Wuhan, Hubei. I teach music.

    It’s pitiful that I am not successful to be a musician because I really like to compose tunes since childhood. I play the piano, violin, guitar and cello. Anyway. It’s difficult for most Chinese people to get successful because it is a really big country and .

    I had a romance in my college with a professor, he was elder than me 30 years old, our love affair was laughed by all the students and teachers, but my parents never felt embarrassed and they just advised me being careful to decide and receive everything ahead in my life. I’m very proud of my intellectual family anyway! It’s really awful that the proffessor was not serious. He had another ladies. I was really hurt and don’t heal yet, however, as time goes by and i wanna try to find my true love again.

    I found Asiame by chance when I see so many successful cases in the advertisement. I wish to find a kind gentleman, never mind his age, economy and race. I like mature men, they most are wise, reliable, humorous, respectful and caring. I hope he will treat me as a treasure. I wish to live simple and low-key.

    No matter golden house or silvern house,only the house with love and warmth is my home.. I’m a very happy-go-lucky girl, I wanna come follow love when I find him, either China or his country.

    Okay, as you've read my profile, what do you think of me? if you will be mt Mr. right and go to the marriage hand in hands?

    waiting for you here...
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Dong has answered 26 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Dong

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here