More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

47 years old

Carol (Profile ID: P980702) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Carol. I'm 47 years old and live in Shanghai, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 39. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1973
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I was born in a poor village in the western China in 1973. I grew up below the poverty line and I didn't have as much as others did. However, I believe it made me a stronger person .

    My first marriage was arranged by my parents when I was 17 year old only. It may sound crazy nowadays but that truly happened in my life. I left the original family and went to Beijing when I am 20 years old. After lots of efforts, I miraculously owned my first restaurant and became my own boss. It was the start of my dream and my career. In 2004, I moved to Shanghai and worked for a Japanese company as the GM. I started studying English in 2008.Now I am running a boutique international trading company and having a comfortable life.

    I have experienced too many things and can't write a lot. If you curious to know me more, please write to me. Thanks.

    I am good at cooking. I love wine and food, especially the French and Italian Cuisine. I love sports, such as running Marathon, yoga, climbing, badminton. The Alps is the most impressive mountain and view that I have ever seen. I love the feeling and views of west Europe mountain areas, so quiet and beautiful.

    I think the best quality of a man should be responsibility. Sense of humor will certainly add more charms. If you have more abundant life stories and experiences, I will be more attracted. That makes me look up to you, and I like that feelings.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Carol has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Carol

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!






    Mao Mao



Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here