More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Lala
Online
32 years old

Lala (Profile ID: P898847) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lala. I'm 32 years old and live in Zhejiang, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 30. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    My Character

    For life, I keep positive and passionate.
    For love, I am sincere, trustworthy, honest, understanding, caring and loyal.

    I am Lala, a simple Chinese woman who is exploring love here! Will you be my passionate and romantic love of life?

    My Interests

    I love dancing, yoga, travelling, camping, do you want to be my special companion?

    I also love cooking, I'm good at cooking Chinese food, and now I am into learning to cook western Food also, would you like to cook with me in kitchen? Only two of us!

    I love swimming, I like to go to the seaside, feeling relax and happy, if having the special one besides me walking on beach or skinny dipping together, it would be perfect! Will you be crazy for me? lol

    My Type of Man

    I want to find a Honest. Trustworthy, Loyal and Caring loving man, who also is a Family man and Full of Passion, Romance for me.

    I don't care about age, I like a mature man, because obviously who has more experience in life, is more wiser, do you agree? Will you be my passionate husband? I will love you back with my whole heart and whole body. lol

    How do you feel about me? Please let me know! My one and only, I am here waiting for you!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lala has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lala

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Cindy
  • ONLINE

    Elsa
  • ONLINE

    Xianyan
  • ONLINE

    Yan
  • ONLINE

    Jeanne
  • ONLINE

    Fang
  • ONLINE

    Natalie
  • ONLINE

    Amy
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here