Click to download

Scan QR code to download

27 years old

Eileen (Profile ID: P400682) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Eileen. I'm 27 years old and live in Hubei, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 19 and 63. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    It’s my first time to use a dating site, i’m here looking for an intimate lover, a best friend. We are going to see each other grow, change and go through all the sunny and cloudy days together. are you the same with me?

    My hometown is Shenzhen, I went to university in Wuhan, and settle down here after I graduated. My parents are still living in Shenzhen, they have business there. My major is art design, I got master's degree, now I work as an interior designer. I can make our future home cozy and comfortable, hehe…My parents educated me to be an independent person, I can always make decisions on my own, and i will support you to do what you love to do.

    Since my family has been doing wine business, I like wine tasting, especially taste wine. sometimes i drink a little red wine before go to sleep, it said that red wine contains rich antioxidants, maybe that's why I can keep my skin smooth and soft, you can have a check when you see me, hehe…i think men are just like wine. They begin as grapes, and it's up to women to stomp the juice out of them until they turn into something acceptable to enjoy with dinner. dear, will you want that i turn you into fine wine? ? hehehe...please contact me to let me know. My heart is open to you!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Eileen has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Eileen

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here