More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Iris
46 years old

Iris (Profile ID: P454469) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Iris . I'm 46 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 53. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1974
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi, this is Iris from Shenzhen city, and my Chinese name is Xiao Hong Zhang. You can call me Hong for short. :))

    Iris commonly used to symbolize LOVE and friendship, bright prospects, promising penetrative in my country. Do you think that I'm beautiful just like Irises? :)) So here I'm looking for my love, hope it is the special of you???

    I have been alone for a long time, after divorced with my ex-husband, I devoted myself into my career, now I am successful with my work.But slowly I found the busier with my work, the more lonely I feel. I think it's time to slow down and find my lifetime of happiness.

    In my work, I found I am more interested in foreign gentlemen, I like them to be easygoing, humorous, sincere and honest. I appreciate and also cherish those basic but good personalities very much. So here I wish I could find a special man who is loving, honest and sincere, to fall in love, get married and then make a warm family, no matter here in China or in your country. Are you the one also want this dear? ^_^

    If you have the same value with me, please find me online and invite me to have a chat, or you can write me a letter, I will reply you timely. Thanks for reading.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Iris has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Iris

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Qiqi
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Cicely
  • ONLINE

    Natalie
  • ONLINE

    Ailsa
  • ONLINE

    Ella
  • ONLINE

    Juan
  • ONLINE

    Dongmei
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here