More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Daisy
24 years old

Daisy (Profile ID: P646579) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Daisy. I'm 24 years old and live in Hubei, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 24 and 59. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1996
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Every man would meet at least two women in his life. One is called “Miss White Rose”, the other is called “Miss Red Rose”. If you choose Miss White, as time pasts, Miss White would become as plain as the white rice, and Miss Red would become the Red Beauty Spot on your heart. If you choose Miss Red, with time flows, Miss Red would become the most ordinary mosquito blood on the wall, and Miss White would become your untouchable Bright Moonlight on your bed.

    Do you think I can be your Miss White Rose or Miss Red Rose?

    Hello, gentleman, it is my great pleasure to meet you here. My name is Daisy, I work as a designer, because I wish one day if we get married, I can design our loving house, cange it from a house to a home. Will you allow me to design a warm and clean home for us?

    During my leisure time, I also sing and play the piano, my friends say that I am a music lover as well. Do you love music? Do you think I am sing and play our love song when we date?

    Dear, I also learned how to cook from my mom, she is a beautiful chief. Sometimes it is difficult for me to keep my figure, because she can cook really delicious food. Are you dreaming that the we live together, I design our home and I can cook for many times a day, would you like try my cuisine?
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

Match Q&A

Daisy has answered 28 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Daisy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Vicky
  • ONLINE

    Yedda
  • ONLINE

    Hua
  • ONLINE

    Hongjun
  • ONLINE

    Yanlan
  • ONLINE

    Nancy
  • ONLINE

    Christina
  • ONLINE

    Ann
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here