Click to download

Scan QR code to download

37 years old

Min (Profile ID: P249896) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Min. I'm 37 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 38. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello my name is Min Wang, I am so glad to come here to find my true love, I am an open-mind girl, lively, easy-going and naughty, I love sports, I wish I could meet a gentle man here to love each other forever, to share all the happiness together, now I am running my own big family business, I want my man to create our new and happy life together, to build a warm home, to make a harmony family

    In my spare time, I love bbq, cooking, hiking, traveling, I love making friends, I am so honest in love, I never play game, I wish we could be sincere to each other, never cheat on one another ok? I am very sexy and naughty, I am so much passion in heart, soul and action, do you want to enjoy my passion love?

    I am very smart, I love all the risks, please join me, ok? You do not need to work for anyone when we get together, we work for ourselves and enjoy life together ok? We can go to travel to many many places, you can choose where you want to go, we could set a home in many places we like, so no matter where we are, we have our home to enjoy life, cook in our kitchens, do you like it? I will always respect you, respect your family and friends, and I will devote all myself to our home and be a good wife. Thanks.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Min has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Min

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here