More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Cathy
26 years old

Cathy (Profile ID: P531542) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Cathy. I'm 26 years old and live in Shanghai, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 27 and 62. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Did your heart ripple a little when you saw my shining eyes and bright smile? It’s said that every woman is a kind of flower, what flower you think I am? Could you give me your answer after reading my profile? I’m going to tell you more about myself. My major in college is law, I’m an apprentice lawyer, being a lawyer is my parents’ wish, because my mom is a lawyer. I’m serious when I’m at work, while in daily life, I’m a very funny girl, I believe you will never feel bored when you are with me. I am also a naughty girl as purring like a kitten.
    Actually I’m very interested in cars, my father’s career is about cars, he has deep influence on me, that is why I am so into cars. I like to go to auto show. I wonder if you have any interest in cars too? If so, we will have more fun together! I always have this little but sweet wish: On a nice day, my man drives the car while I’m standing up and feeling the breeze stroking my soft face and breathing the fresh air.I would laugh happily, then bend over and steal a light kiss from him. We can drive to a quiet and beautiful countryside and have a picnic there, I always like to get close to nature. will you like to help me realize this small wish? Hehe…I have many other interests, I love little animals, i keep some pets. I’m also good at cosplay, will you like to watch my private cosplay show? Hehe…
    In my eyes, when two people are meant for each other, nothing could tear them apart. I'm looking for a special one who can give me his heart and soul, so that we can cherish each other and have a happy life. That is the reason why I am here. Will you fill both my body and my soul with your love and passion??? Please write me to let me know!
  • My interests:

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Cathy has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Cathy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Ella
  • ONLINE

    Juan
  • ONLINE

    Dongmei
  • ONLINE

    Whitney
  • ONLINE

    Angel
  • ONLINE

    Cicely
  • ONLINE

    Natalie
  • ONLINE

    Lily
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here