More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


KiKi
Online
46 years old

KiKi (Profile ID: P806059) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is KiKi. I'm 46 years old and live in Henan, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1974
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Upper Manag/Executive
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    What a lucky day for me to share myself with you, and if you have read my profile, while you will know here is the lady who specializes in dealing a lot of things to different men around me.

    I am a sales manager now in a fancy company, and I have my own share inside. While before I had to go different cities to sale the adults products to my customers, some they are ladies, while some are men, every time when came out from their house, I feel very happy in that I can sell a lot of products to them, while I will feel very sweatering, that is why I always keep my sexy shape.

    In my social life, there are many relatives and friends will come to my home to visit me, because they know I am alone at home, some of them will cook for me and make party for me, while they always will help me to by the products. While, that is why I have apartments in Zhengzhou. Hope I can enjoy the life with my love.

    My ex he was an English teacher, and he helped me a lot for my Englsih, that is why I can talk with others well in my life, as for me I think love is no boundary, and I hope one day I can stay with my love well.

    Dear, if you are willing to be a part of me, warmly welcome to say a 'Hello' to me.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

KiKi has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from KiKi

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Iris
  • ONLINE

    Hady
  • ONLINE

    Gigi
  • ONLINE

    Marry
  • ONLINE

    Mary
  • ONLINE

    Lan
  • ONLINE

    Meizhen
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here