Click to download

Scan QR code to download

34 years old

Ping (Profile ID: P340736) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ping. I'm 34 years old and live in Hubei, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 44. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Wish you can notice this sincere young lady with hot figure is waving hands to you here. Finding true love and everlasting relationship is not easy but I will never give up to approach happiness because I’m brave in love and always devote everything I have to the one I love. I believe true love will conquer any difficulties no matter age, money, culture, language or other differences. please do not think I’m here for game by looking at my picture below. Actually I will only share my passion with my beloved man.

    I’m independent lady who always try to understand and help others. No one feel stressful with me because easy going and nice temper make other feel comfortable. you will have no arguments because I’m submissive. You will have relaxing life because I will massage you every night.. Also want to try my best to give my husband a good life. However, working is just to make our lives better, and we have many other things in life, like love, hobbies and family etc. If we lose any of them because of work, that will be unworthy.

    I have many hobbies, like traveling, watching movies, dancing and doing some sports. I like traveling and I hope we can travel all over the world with you together. I visit some places around china and I can speak some basic English. Never get married dose not mean I cant be a good wife. if you give me a chance I will amaze you and let you become the happiest man in this world. If you heart beat fast when you read my profile and pictures please contact with me soon because time wais for no one, I want to settle down as soon as possible.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Ping has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ping

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here