Click to download

Scan QR code to download

45 years old

Anna (Profile ID: P253267) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna . I'm 45 years old and live in Jiangxi, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 45. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1978
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Upper Manag/Executive
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    This is Anna, a divorced lady single for 5 years yet. I’m caring, considerate,romantic, humorous and well-educated.

    I am a manager of an enterprise. As one of the founding partners, in some way, I’m semi-retired because most of my work can dispense to my assistants and subordinates.

    In some way, my material life is far beyond my expectation since I was born in a not rich family and I was one of those strugglers for better off before my company went to list. However, I don’t have a happy life, I have been tired of single life.

    My marriage with my ex-husband was totally a mistake, it was arranged by our parents. Can you image that the strange groom and bride meet only 3 times and don’t stay together totally more than 1 day till their wedding? It was doomed a tragedy that we didn’t have love even we tried many times to find our chemistry. We were people from two different worlds, our values towards life and love were totally different, he sometimes used violence when got drunk, and I found that he had a mistress in the 3rd year of our marriage.

    We got divorced after our daughter came to this world, now she lives with him. I once fought for custody but failed because he was richer and his parents offered him everything. I love Cathy and always show love by words and visitations.

    Now I am here with the hope to find a nice man for the rest life together, I have no defined request for love, I believe in karma and soulmates. I think the man should have some basic qualities such as honesty, sincerity, warmth, reliability, kindness, smartness and gentility. It’s better if he is humorous and brave. Of course, like most Chinese women, I trust in my intuition. I don’t mind living for a period of time with the man before marriage.

    I am not here playing games, life is so short, I do not want to wait too much long.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching Movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 26 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here