More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Hong
Online
53 years old

Hong (Profile ID: P354518) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Hong . I'm 53 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 55. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1966
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:5'3" (161cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Though I am an old lady in most people’s eyes ,but many of my friends told me that I still look very young , they told me I look much younger than other ladies in my age , smile ... I am full of love, life, fun times, and open to do what ever we dream. I am a simple nature woman, never get angry,!if you want to make me angry , you just have one way –making me fall in love with you and then leave me . haha , just kidding , please do not do that on me . I believe in true love and sharing open and sincere and trusting heart. I can be serious and yet be silly and cut loose like I was a kid again . I never feel afraid to be myself . in stead of that , I want to always show you a real me .

    I work as a CFO in a finance company , that is a listed company . I have never been married , and live alone in my own apartment here in Zhuhai . I usually drive to work , I work from Monday to Friday and can get weekend off ,but sometimes I also have to work on the weekends when there is something important to deal with ,smile ... I have two long holidays every year and I like to travel to some other countries during my holidays to feel and learn different cultures ?

    I love the outdoors,walking, running,tennis,basketball,bike riding. I like oceans , flowers , mountains and everything about nature . I always want to have a yard and plant a lot of beautiful flowers together with my future husband .

    I want to find a man who can be dependable, reliable, trusted without any doubt.he should be, faithful and fun loving. Are you that man for me ?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Hong has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Hong

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Daisy
  • ONLINE

    Luna
  • ONLINE

    Abby
  • ONLINE

    Viola
  • ONLINE

    Rong
  • ONLINE

    Vicki
  • ONLINE

    KiKi
  • ONLINE

    Chen Yushuang
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here