App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Wei
Online
37 years old

Wei (Profile ID: P744206) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Wei. I'm 37 years old and live in Shanghai, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 18. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Upper Manag/Executive
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    My family is in the health products business, I am the marketing manager. Since the outbreak of the epidemic, people pay more attention to their health, they are very fond of those health care products that can increase their immunity. This led to a rapid expansion of our business. Health care products with Chinese herbal ingredients are more popular. In these three years, we have accumulated a lot of successful experience. Everything is on track with our business, so I now have time to find my soul and life companion, who I hope has a good heart, loves to help others, is not selfish, respects and protects her women。I do not like local men because most of them perceive girls as recreation. they prefer spend more time on playing phone games and ignore their women . I want to be with a real man who has already had experience of relationships and knows what a woman wants, knows what a woman needs and what needs for creating a stable relationship. i want to find a person, want understanding and care. I have a deep desire for love and companionship. I desire a serious man who doesn’t consume illegal drugs, nor smokes nor gambles, nor cheats. I would hope he is faithful or devoted to his woman . I don’t want a man who is a gamer, scammer, or pure street. i am traditionally family oriented. I hope the man in my life will be a man who seriously knows how to love his woman, i am submissive and is family minded.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Wei has answered 3 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Wei

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Lian
  • ONLINE

    Zoe
  • ONLINE

    Anastasia
  • ONLINE

    Erin
  • ONLINE

    HuiPing
  • ONLINE

    Ling
  • ONLINE

    Tina
  • ONLINE

    Joyce
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here