Click to download

Scan QR code to download

26 years old

Joy (Profile ID: P247379) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Joy. I'm 26 years old and live in Hubei, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 19 and 62. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1996
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'9" (176cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I wish you and your family a happy, healthy, and prosperous year!

    I own a small promising we-media company. I enjoy it most time but since it is the we-media era, it's quite competitive so sometimes it can be stressful.

    I would like to find my Mr. Right to share many intimate moments, my passion is stirred as I imagine holding you in my arms, kissing you. I feel it will be easy to live with you, in peace and harmony, because of our committment to love and respect each other. To always listen to each other, and value each other's thoughts and opinions.

    Once my mom told me "Love needs Time, Love needs Devotion" which is definitely a truth. Like any business-entrepreneur understands, one needs to apply effort, time and passion to achieve his goals. And need to continually nurture the process of achievement. Same in nurturing our love.

    it's very nice to visualize and know that we are going to actually have our chance for this all to come true. We won't have to wait much longer for this to begin happening and spending the rest of our lives together is fast approaching and I can't wait to get started. Do you agree?

    Hope you can continue to take good care of yourself! Are you going to send me your healing powers and love?^^
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Joy has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Joy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here