Click to download

Scan QR code to download

34 years old

Bubble (Profile ID: P661302) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Bubble. I'm 34 years old and live in Shanghai, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 28. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:93 lbs (42kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello, everybody! I’m glad to meet you here. I’m a Pisces girl. I’m lovely, tender, faithful and a little obstinate sometimes. The most important is that I’m hot. Also I’m a dreaming girl and I like chatting with other people. So I hope that my lover can be a gentleman, who is considerate, passionate and can make me laugh when I am not in the mood.

    I think money is not so important as accompany, so I want you to company me often. Cause women needs company. I think the most important thing of a man is responsibility, so the man I want should be responsible.

    So I also have some shortcomings. I’m a bit forgetful, and I will forget this or that sometimes and I’m a little stubborn in some ways. So I want a man who is patient with me. Are you patient enough? Haha... So love me love my dog. And i will do the same to you. Cause I am a grateful girl. I’ll be grateful to your kindness, your patience, your considerate and your love. And i think the personality is more important than appearance. Do you think so?

    I love traveling and I’m the miss tourism of the world. Hope we can travel around the world together some day.

    I am the owner of a shop selling skin care products. I am the model of my products. So I hope my partner can support me both mentally and physically.

    I have many other interests and hobbies like cooking though I don’t do it often. I’ll a nice meal for my love. And if you need someone to listen to you I’ll be right there, and if you just want a hug I’ll be there to hug you.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Bubble has answered 13 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Bubble

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here