Click to download

Scan QR code to download

39 years old

Qin (Profile ID: P612124) Verified Profile
Birthday is on Oct 04

Hello, my name is Qin. I'm 39 years old and live in Hubei, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 50. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1983
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:101 lbs (46kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I think I am a very nice woman in my life, I am here for real love, and I was very disappointed with Chinese men, and I hate lies, that is why I came here for love, I was born in a good family, I have my own career, I am living in a good life but very lonely, I hate lonely life, I wish to find a nice guy to end the lonely day, I am here not to find a rich or handsome man, I don’t care about money or appearance, I never think money can buy true love. so I hope you are the same with me! i would like to share all of that with you, we can buy houses and whatever we like all over the world, i can speak good English.

    Do you think I am also a sexy lady when you look at my pictures? I always keep my body good, and often do physical exercise, that is why I have a good shape, I like travelling a lot, I hope to travel with my husband in the future around the world, I am the woman who like supporting and helping my man, if you are my Mr.Right, I will love you with all my heart, and always support and help you, I can be your strong back support, I know how to take good care of my husband, I know how to be a good woman!

    If you think I am the right one for you, please contact me, no games no lies!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Qin has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Qin

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here