More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Mandy
Online
53 years old

Mandy (Profile ID: P488606) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mandy. I'm 53 years old and live in Chongqing, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 54 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1967
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Retired
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi! I'm a passionate and caring person. I love to enjoy life and have a good time. I am looking to get to know someone with a big heart and a nice smile.

    Let me introduce myself a little bit. I would like to say I am a very sweet, kind, honest, and easy-going lady, work as a teacher in kingdergarten before retired, well educated, good mannered, very romantic and sincere to the one I love.

    I enjoy travel, candle light dinners, eating out, BBQ with friends, going to movies or watching movies on the sofa at home with that special man that I cherish, travelling, drives, camping, I like sports and family get together, I love nature and animals.

    I would like to share the rest of my life with my lover, somebody that loves me for the way I am, and in return I will give him all the love and passion in my heart; for the way he is, I'm looking for love and affection of a nice man, two people that love each other and to be proud to hold each other’s hands, to stand by my side, to look after each other, I am a very thoughtfully person and a bit of a romantic, I am at that age were there's lots of thing I want to do, but I need that special man too share it with; could this be you? Is this too much to ask for? Or is that special of my dreams out there?

    I hope I can meet my right man here soon, let me know if you have a good feeling on me and don't let me wait for too long :-)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Mandy has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mandy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Juan
  • ONLINE

    Ailsa
  • ONLINE

    Rong
  • ONLINE

    Cicely
  • ONLINE

    Natalie
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Whitney
  • ONLINE

    Dongmei
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here