More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 3631
    You are here!
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1536
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 386
App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 3631
    You are here!
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1536
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 386

Claire
47 years old

Claire (Profile ID: P324392) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Claire. I'm 47 years old and live in Beijing, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 47. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1972
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:132 lbs (60kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:None
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    In a corner of this world, there is a very beautiful, clever angel. She has beautiful look, long and white leg, sexy lips, but she is single till now. One day, she asks the god, “ when can I find my soulman? I hope can be loved, being alone is too lonely.” the god answers” he is on the way, the best always comes late. “

    Yes, I am the angel, Claire. I never wed, because I haven’t found my soulman and I don’t want to find a man casually, and I always believe there existing true love in this world. The sentence supports me till now” When the right one comes to your life, you will feel all that you have experienced before deserves. “

    I’m working in a Games Company in Beijing, as a designer. I have been painting since I was young. Once I was a painting teacher.

    Here I hope can find my life companion, the one who love my beautiful look, but also understand my inner beauty. He loves me and also enjoys my loving devotion. That is the best love I think.

    I love art. I have been traveled to many western countries. Whenever I traveled to a country, I would visit their art museums, enjoying the different understanding to art.
    I like photographing, so I will take many photos in my every journey. If we chat, I can show you my footprint in these countries.
    I like yoga, which keeps my body slim and good shape.
    I like cats. Do you like cats? Some of my friends say I like cats in characteristic, naughty and sexy, but lovely sometimes. :shy:

    This is some of my basic information. Are you interested at knowing me more? Do you want me be your wife, accompanying you and loving you, letting you not lonely any longer? If you are, I will feel happy to hear from you, let us be more deeper into each other.

    Sweet kisses to you

    Claire
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching Movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Claire has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Claire

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Ying
  • ONLINE

    Carol
  • ONLINE

    Juan
  • ONLINE

    Lili
  • ONLINE

    Qiqi
  • ONLINE

    Darcy
  • ONLINE

    Ali
  • ONLINE

    Vivien
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here