More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Ke xin
Online
23 years old

Ke xin (Profile ID: P636371) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ke xin. I'm 23 years old and live in Shaanxi, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 23 and 58. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1999
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    This is Ke xin

    In my spare time, i live alone while i like go shopping with my dogs so much,i wish that in my future life, i can walk my dog with my man togehter, and sometimes we can hand in hand on the street, and after i buy a lot of things, maybe my man will help me to hand my bags, i have a question, if i ask my man to help me buy something secret for ladies, are you willing to do that for me?

    i work in the artist design company, and i always have the talent to think something speical between man and lady, so that i get the good praise from my leaders, just every night there are something make me shy in the office, i do not know how to share with you here, can you tell me are you a very kindy man here?

    my mother studied abroad before, and she give me a lot of different cultures make me have the so strong desire to settle down another country, that is the reason why i am here, and my father do the business around the airport, they support me a lot, and always want me to get my boyfriend here, i wish that later if i can get you in reallife, are you willing to come back China to visit them?
    may i know is your Chinese visa still in date?

    write or talk to me!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Ke xin has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ke xin

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Anita
  • ONLINE

    Emily
  • ONLINE

    Angle
  • ONLINE

    Mary
  • ONLINE

    Mary
  • ONLINE

    Catherine
  • ONLINE

    Ann
  • ONLINE

    Alula
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here