More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Elena
Online
20 years old

Elena (Profile ID: P264837) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena. I'm 20 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2000
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I feel so lucky that u read my profile here, my name is Elena , you can also call me Jiejie , I am from a big family, I have two sisters, my parents have their travel company , they are so busy in daily , I am a college student majored in medicine, and I got a part-time job in the nursing home for two years. there I meet some people who are really in need ,I like animals , I wish someday I have have a pet club and adopt many many animals, especial for these who have no hames.

    every Satuday afternoon , we sisters get home together and have some gossips , this becomes our habits,the nanny will cook some deserts and salad for us, sometimes, we will have a party and invite some friends to come ,we try differnt dresses and give advice to each other , and we help each other to have a good makeup , this is the most relaxing time of every week.

    I am the youngest daughter of my parents, my dad has planed not let my mom gave birth to me because they are too busy , but mom insists, my father was very mad at that time ,so since I was a little girl ,I never get any love from him, in my eye, he is so cold blood , but I really wish I can get daddy's love someday.

    I am very interested in English learning, but of course not so good like the native, lol

    I want to find a gentle man who is at least 10 years older than me, do u know why ?? will u want to have a very wonderful but special life trip with me ?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Elena has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Elena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Lily Huang
  • ONLINE

    Sarah
  • ONLINE

    Emily
  • ONLINE

    Yuanyuan
  • ONLINE

    Bella
  • ONLINE

    Stella
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Lan
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here