More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4057
    You are here!
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Europe

    Members online: 2058
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 159
Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4057
    You are here!
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Europe

    Members online: 2058
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 159

I’m offline now, you can:
Send Mail

Christine (Profile ID: T255082) Verified Profile

About Confirmed Profile:

For the purpose of authentication, this lady has submitted copy of :

(1) her personal identification document (such as national identity card, passport and the like as issued by the relevant governmental body) bearing her photograph thereon;
(2) her application form requesting and authorizing the publication of her personal profile on this Site

Prior to listing on this Site, particulars of her personal profile have been screened and verified by our local service provider, with additional support documents where necessary. She has personally attested in writing as to the truthfulness and accuracy of those particulars.

Owing to limitations notably geographic remoteness and membership size, AsiaMe relies on the authentication work of our local service provider. As per our Risk Disclosure Statements, should it come to member’s attention irregularities or falsities in lady member’s personal profile, please draw to our immediate attention.

Contacting or attempts to contact other members through unauthorized channels are at your own risks. Neither the lady nor AsiaMe is responsible for the unauthorized use of her personal profile.

Hello, my name is Christine. I'm 32 years old and live in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Call Me

Send Virtual Gifts

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:16

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:5'2" (158cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Do you believe fate? Sometimes I believe, while sometimes, I don’t believe, and I think fate is in your own hands, you could master your own fate, do you think so?

    I enjoy the nice life here. I'm honesty, easy-going, open-minded and caring person. Joining this site, I hope I can find honesty and caring person, who is serious and generous in love. The gentlemen here only leave negative impression on me, they don’t know what a lady really need, they could not read what is really in the woman’s heart, they don’t care their love wife, they regard wife as inferior to the men, no respect, no care, no love, no understanding, I really feel so disappointed for the men here now. Is it really my fate that I could not find the one who could read me and love me with care and respect? Aunt told me that it is not that case. She told me to master my own fate and suggest me to seek love initiatively on this site.

    I love cooking, could I cook for you in the future in our own love house? I also do exercise usually, so my figure is slender and my body is healthy sexy, do you think so? My love is both emotionally and physically, I will let you feel my sweet love every day, I will let you feel my hot passion every night or any time. I would like to feed you with morning breakfast, every night I would like to be your delicious dessert. Could you please take my loneliness away?

    I love to make my life becoming sunshine in your love. And each day, each time, each minute, each second pass by, we love together more and we can enjoy what is real life? Do u like that?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Christine has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Christine

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Candy
  • ONLINE

    Sandny
  • ONLINE

    Kiki
  • ONLINE

    Jessica
  • ONLINE

    Abby
  • ONLINE

    Elaine
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Carol
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2017 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 9.0 and above.


Christine's Photo Album

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here