More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Miro
Online
28 years old

Miro (Profile ID: P107940) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Miro. I'm 28 years old and live in Hubei, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 21 and 64. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Knock knock? May i draw you a colorful world and put a big smile on your face everyday?

    I am an easy-going girl with a great personality, also very interested in western cultures. I show a great aptitude in dancing and painting since i was a kid, for years’ self-improvement, i have gained massive happiness and i would like to deliver this happiness to people who is also fond of art. Thus i used my part time to develop a painting center, which has been my career now. More and more people pay attention to the spiritual pleasure, many people come here to learn how to paint and some of them got not bad rankings in all kinds of competitions. For those families could not afford their children to paint, i teach them for free. Oh forgive me i love kids’ crystal-clear eyes!

    I am also obsessed with cultures from all over the world,and i pursue freedom. There is an image in my head that i can stand by the pyramid of Egypt one day, feel the sand and wind gently touching my cheek,and sense its grandness..

    I hope my loved one would be a travel-lover with a great sense of humor,one of his smile can helps me to ease my trouble, we can walk hand-in-hand to embrace the future ahead of us, are you with me?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Miro has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Miro

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elaine
  • ONLINE

    Irene
  • ONLINE

    Kelly
  • ONLINE

    Ying
  • ONLINE

    Earn Wila
  • ONLINE

    Ying
  • ONLINE

    Jasmin Bomrung
  • ONLINE

    Kanya Mai
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here