More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Lily
Online
50 years old

Lily (Profile ID: P400611) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lily. I'm 50 years old and live in Sichuan, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1970
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Can you answer me a question, do you like the gentle lion or the wild flower cat?

    Haha, I am a gentle lion in front of strangers. I run a beauty salon, and my beauty to customers every day to talk about how to make oneself become more beautiful, talk about how to run his own family, even if I am still single, ha ha, you want to be my man, let me close to take care of you?

    I am a wild flower cat in front of my lover, sometimes wild and sometimes docile, I know how to make our family life full of passion, haha.ometimes I will also feel so lonely at home when I finished work and lying in bed at night. I will think if there is one man accompany by my side, which will be the happiest thing in my world now. Will you be the man to full my night? Are you willing to be the man lying beside me? Can I lying in your arms and feel your warmth to me?

    Do you want to feel a spicy tiger like me? Then come to me. I am ready to open my all for you now. oh, I hear my door bell is ringing, is that you?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lily has answered 24 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lily

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Xie Lingling
  • ONLINE

    Cathy
  • ONLINE

    Liang
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Helen
  • ONLINE

    Jing
  • ONLINE

    Hady
  • ONLINE

    Babie
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here