More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 5861
    You are here!
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Europe

    Members online: 1669
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 248
Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 5861
    You are here!
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Europe

    Members online: 1669
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 248

I'm online now!
Let's Chat!

Lisa (Profile ID: P169457) Verified Profile

About Confirmed Profile:

For the purpose of authentication, this lady has submitted copy of :

(1) her personal identification document (such as national identity card, passport and the like as issued by the relevant governmental body) bearing her photograph thereon;
(2) her application form requesting and authorizing the publication of her personal profile on this Site

Prior to listing on this Site, particulars of her personal profile have been screened and verified by our local service provider, with additional support documents where necessary. She has personally attested in writing as to the truthfulness and accuracy of those particulars.

Owing to limitations notably geographic remoteness and membership size, AsiaMe relies on the authentication work of our local service provider. As per our Risk Disclosure Statements, should it come to member’s attention irregularities or falsities in lady member’s personal profile, please draw to our immediate attention.

Contacting or attempts to contact other members through unauthorized channels are at your own risks. Neither the lady nor AsiaMe is responsible for the unauthorized use of her personal profile.

Hello, my name is Lisa . I'm 35 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 35 and 55. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Call Me

Send Virtual Gifts

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello, my name is Lisa, Xie, Chinese name is Lisha Xie,
    My life has been simple and worry-free, I was born in a business family of intellectuals, educated, lively, cheerful, honest, kind-hearted and feelings
    Regardless of nationality, regardless of age, regardless of looks, I want to find a man who knows me.

    I am a good girl with many hobbies, I am also a giver, I would like to build a warm family with my husband, to love him, take care of him forever, to be his lover, friend, nurse, partner, wife. We could swim in our big pool on the top of roof everyday at dust to view the sunset, we could go to travel all over the world and do not need to work anymore, just enjoy the life, enjoy each other’s company and enjoy time on all the islands. We could go to watch FIA Formula I world championship each year, we could go to collect all kinds of old classic cars all over the world, that is my hobby too haha. But I do need my husband to share all with me.

    I want a warm husband, I long for a warm home, we could cook together at home, then we can taste two countries’ food, and we can teach and learn from each other to become better and better, I will cook you Kopi Luwah each morning, the sweet smell can awake you up and found me in kitchen, then you hold me from behind and say—my good wife, I love you so much.
    I long for it too much, does it sound nice to you?

    After marriage, you do not need to worry about bills and money anymore, there is only cheque in our mailbox, you do not need to work, our life will be so nice and comfy, please come into my world, I need true love.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lisa has answered 21 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lisa

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Clair
  • ONLINE

    Chloe
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Junjun
  • ONLINE

    Monica
  • ONLINE

    Holly
  • ONLINE

    Juan
  • ONLINE

    Yoyo
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2017 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 9.0 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here