More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Helen
41 years old

Helen (Profile ID: P179642) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Helen. I'm 41 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Middle Management
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    hi, this is Helen. I am a confident and independent woman with a big heart and a deep soul. I know what I want out of life. I appreciate the little things in life that make people wonder, smile, laugh and giggle. I like beautiful films, swimming, hearing people’s stories, and simply talking with people and life. I love morning jogs and evening walks and at weekends I love outdoor activities, such as riding a bike along the beautiful coast. Sometimes I also like to sit quietly in my room with a copy of beautiful CD and a glass of wine, or flip channels on T.V to let my body relax and let my thoughts flow freely.

    I travel a lot–for my job as a senior manager in a travel agency. I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.

    I am looking for a man that can be my equal, my best friend, my lover, my beloved husband. Are you the one dear? I want to feel that when I am with you that you are like a security blanket that wraps me tight and makes me feel safe and content. I want to enjoy the rest of my life with you together in harmony, fun, happiness, love, passion and pleasure.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Helen has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Helen

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Coco
  • ONLINE

    Toyo
  • ONLINE

    Liyan
  • ONLINE

    Kelly
  • ONLINE

    lvory
  • ONLINE

    Kimmy
  • ONLINE

    Kiki
  • ONLINE

    Jane
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here