More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Camilia
22 years old

Camilia (Profile ID: P571187) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Camilia . I'm 22 years old and live in Chongqing, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 22 and 57. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello This is Camilia

    First, let me say, many thanks for the gentleman who is reading my profile thanks,thanks, thanks I am happy i catch your eyes

    Ok, let me introduce myself

    This is me. I am a simple girl. When i say simple, i mean, im very pure, honest and sincere. I say what i mean and i do not hide. I am very honest girl and i never lie or cheat. I like helping others and i can get along well with my friends.

    I am well-educated, parents are both doctors, i become a intern since i graduated from university, I am happy and i am so proud of my job.

    I m a woman love romance ,adventuer also simple happiness .I enjoy the time company with my man ,watching tv, have breakfast ,traveling ,running .I love stable relationship .we respect and trust each other ,and be loyal to each other .I like kiss every morning and night .I like there r rose bloom in our garden .I hope u can make me happy ,I will do that too .

    I m waiting for u ,my love .where r u ? chat with me
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Camilia has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Camilia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Belinda
  • ONLINE

    Linda
  • ONLINE

    Aici
  • ONLINE

    Viola
  • ONLINE

    Xianyan
  • ONLINE

    Connie
  • ONLINE

    Hellen
  • ONLINE

    Susan
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here