More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Sarah
27 years old

Sarah (Profile ID: P161058) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Sarah. I'm 27 years old and live in HuNan, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 24 and 63. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'10" (177cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Like a pure and beautiful angel, i came to the earth. I have seductive eyes, you see, I am staring at you, what you can see in my eyes? Tell me please~ I’m full of passion and energy towards life. I like fashion and all good things. I’m looking for a good guy to enjoy the wonderful life with me, so make sure you are a good guy if you want me, kidding~

    I opened a beauty&health salon with family’s help after I graduated from college. Everything is really hard at beginning, but after continuous efforts, thing is getting better and better. Now I’m very independent woman. I can support you whatever you do. I might be gorgeous lady in people’s eyes, but I need someone special to complete me. I want someone who will be with me physically and spiritually. I look forward to sharing our thoughts and hearts with each other.

    In the daytime, i am a strong and mature career woman, but when night comes, i just want to be a sweet and tender woman, have my man by my side, we talk and laugh together, we plan our tomorrow, and enjoy the relaxing evening…

    What kind of woman you're looking for? If you like me, please write me to let me know. I'm waiting...
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Sarah has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Sarah

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Serena
  • ONLINE

    Megan
  • ONLINE

    Alisa
  • ONLINE

    Cici
  • ONLINE

    Erica
  • ONLINE

    Mankee
  • ONLINE

    Lyna
  • ONLINE

    Sasa
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here