More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Easy
Online
34 years old

Easy (Profile ID: P220263) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Easy . I'm 34 years old and live in Guangdong, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss! I believe my smile likes sunshine and flower ahead of you, will you take away your sight the moment you first glance at me? If not, I am waiting for you here, my dear prince!

    Do you know why I choose “Easy” as my English name? Guess, hehe! Well, I am always longing for an easy life with my dream man. Are you the one who can read my mind? If so, let our hearts start getting closer, contact me without hesitation, ok?

    You can see from my profile, I have a great shape and elastic skin; it is not only because I am energetic but also keep very good hobbies: playing ball games, drawing, reading and planting flowers,etc. On weekends, I play badminton with my friends, which makes me joyful and excited.

    To be honest, I am the right age to get married and mature enough. My parents are also anxious about my marriage. They only wish I could find a man who is really kind to me, no matter where he lives. How I wish a happy marriage would come to me soon. I hope you are the man who sincerely wants to start a family relationship.

    Well, though I am attracted by many men around me, I don’t think they actually know what I need and wants. But I am confident that I will find someone who suits me here. My ideal mate is responsible, loyal to his beloved one, polite and kind to others, independent and targeted career goals, loving family…. If you say “Yes, I think I am fit for you “, then why don’t we give a chance to know more about each other? Just contact me, my sweet heart!!!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Easy has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Easy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Serena
  • ONLINE

    Cici
  • ONLINE

    Alisa
  • ONLINE

    Rong
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Megan
  • ONLINE

    Sue
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here