More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Yini
Online
22 years old

Yini (Profile ID: P832117) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Yini. I'm 22 years old and live in Zhejiang, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 19 and 58. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:18

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1999
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Advertising/Media
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hey, nice to meet u,i am Yini, which means beauty and purity in Chinese.
    Do u think i deserve these two words?
    I am waiting for an interesting lover to occupy my heart.

    Some of my friends discriminate my job, can u guess what is my job?
    I am a fashionable mode haha, i often travel abroad to join fashionable model show, so i know much about western culture and people, i think western men are very gentle and passionate as well as romantic, i am eager to find a right soul in the future, i hope we could offer each other endless passion and loyal love. Emm could u conquer my beauty and wildness?

    Although i am not old, i am eager to find gentleman who is mature, age is just a number, if u ask me if i mind ur age, of course not. So be brave to come to me and realize me, u will find i am very special.my dog always accompany me as i live alone.

    My parents are open-minded and they hope i could find my true love. I have a sister who is a yoga teacher, she often teaches me to practice yoga to keep good body shape. Maybe do u wanna try yoga with me?

    Wanna be flower in ur garden and enjoy ur watering.
    Come and explore this colorful girl, will u?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Yini has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Yini

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Cici
  • ONLINE

    Alisa
  • ONLINE

    Huizhen
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Ping
  • ONLINE

    Jian
  • ONLINE

    Hua
  • ONLINE

    Li
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here