More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


lris
Online
46 years old

lris (Profile ID: P633553) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is lris. I'm 46 years old and live in Liaoning, China. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 45. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1973
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:128 lbs (58kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Welcome to read my profile ! I am here to look for a long term relationship! I am very sincere and honest !People say I am a successful woman because I am very good at dealing with business! But it is also my weakness! As business took most of my time and made me miss the right time at my early age !

    Ater graduation from the university, I started my own business and work very hard, I thought with enough money, I can enjoy happy life! Now I know how silly I am! Money doesn't mean everything ! When friends around me all have their own happy family , I know what I need now! I have missed the best time to find a man, as Chinese people usually got a relationship before 30 years old ! Without a beloved man in my life, I feel my life is not complete!

    I like simple life! I like travel, going hiking, cooking, gardening,shopping! I have been traveling to some other countries and enjoy their cultures and environment ! I love affectionate touch and hug and more . I want to find a man , we can respect each other! We can trust each other! We can take good care of each other and spend the rest of our life together!

    I am optimistic and open minded, I want a man who wants me to be in his life soon ! Do you have interest in me and know me more? Please contact me!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching Movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

lris has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from lris

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Ailsa
  • ONLINE

    Kiko
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Vicky
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Gill
  • ONLINE

    Angela
  • ONLINE

    Yue
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.


Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here