More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

24 years old

Lily (Profile ID: P133035) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lily. I'm 24 years old and live in Jiangsu, China. I'm looking for someone aged between 35 and 66. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Maybe my age will make you think I am a little girl. But in fact, I am already a "Mom"!!!

    I don't know if the last paragraph scared you or surprised you? I haven't had a baby yet, I just play the role of a mother at home. I am the eldest in my poor family. I have a younger sister who is very different from my age. My parents' very low income only supports me to graduate from junior high school. Since senior high school, I have been self reliant. I went to school during the day and worked part-time in the restaurant at night. I could only sleep 4 hours a day. What if you asked me about that experience? I'll tell you that's a hard time in my life. But I also gain a lot. Except the knowledge in books, what's more, I learned how to become independent and mature. Hard life helps me grow better.

    In fact I'm very proud of myself. When people of the same age are still spending their parents' money, I have started to give my parents a monthly living expenses. I also pay tuition for my 9-year-old sister to study ballet, piano and English. I want her to become a better person than me. If I can, I want to give the best things in the world to the people I love, because their smile makes all the suffering I have experienced worthwhile.

    Everyone said that I was like a superwoman, do you think so? But I also have a gentle and sweet side. I am not so strong in love. I always think that men are the leaders of families, and women are his best helpers. So I will respect him and discuss with him and make decisions with him no matter what problems we encounter. But I also hope that he is a mature and considerate man, so when my heart is tired, I can hide in his arms like a little cat.

    Do you like a young but experienced girl like me?

    Do you like a mature and independent woman like me, but still tender and sweet?

    I'm waiting for you to say yes to me!!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Lily has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lily

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here